Heading: Cookery

English English Russian Русский

Culinary tricks, tips, articles, recipes.

Classic tiramisu 1

Classic tiramisu. The recipe with the photo.

Desserts are the most delicious end of any meal. For each holiday we try to cook something new and surprise the guests with their skill and extraordinary taste. Modern housewives want to quickly and exquisitely decorate their festive ...

Muffins with raisins and winter cookies 0

Muffins with raisins and winter pechenye

Sweets are not only sweets and chocolate, but also children's dreams, kisses of loved ones and life, to which we aspire .... And to bring this "sweet life" closer, I decided to combine everything sweet that I can ...

Reflections on tea 0

Reflections on tea

It seems to me that every girl dreamed of running away from the city vanity or simply dreaming, wrapped in a warm blanket, sitting on the windowsill, with a cup of fragrant tea. Here and now, I can easily imagine this warm fluffy ...

Pie "Molodilnaya apple" 0

Cake "Molodilnaya Apple"

Many tales and myths mention to us about the miraculous power of an apple that is able to give eternal youth and prolong life. Thus, the golden apples of the Hesperides were abducted by Hercules in the hope of possessing eternal youth. The Scandinavian god Locke ...

We make chocolate sweets with our own hands 0

We make chocolate sweets with our own hands

A box of chocolates is one of the most common gifts and presents. Of course, it's enough just to go to the store, choose and buy them. But you will agree, the candies made by own hands will bring much more positive emotions. So, we begin ...

Traditional pizza recipe 0

Traditional pizza recipe

What associations do you have when you hear about Italy ?! Surely, many people will have a picture of a fragrant pizza before your eyes ... And it's not surprising. Italian cooking is known all over the world for its goodies. It is based on ...

Fruit cheesecake 0

Fruit cheesecake

Want to surprise someone with an unusual and melting mouthfeel? Then my cheesecake recipe will be welcome! I want to note that this wonderful cake is very simple to prepare and does not require baking if someone does not get along with the oven ....

css.php

Рубрика: Кулинария


0

Готовим смузи и получаем заряд энергией и витаминами!

Лето — пора отпусков и пляжа. Не зависимо от возраста и пола мы стремимся подготовиться к долгожданному лету. Многие покупают  абонементы в спортзал, стараются следить за своим питанием, чтобы в купальнике выглядеть сногсшибательно. Я...

Классический тирамису 1

Классический тирамису

Десерты – это самое вкусное окончание любого приема пищи. На каждый праздник мы стараемся приготовить что-то новенькое и удивить гостей своим мастерством и необыкновенным вкусом. Современные хозяйки хотят быстро и изыскано украсить свой праздничный...

0

Паста с семгой в сливочном соусе к 8-му марта

Мужчины – это удивительные создания! Из века в век мы пытаемся понять друг друга, и все равно продолжаем разговаривать на разных языках и лишь один день в году наши внутренние переводчики не дают сбой!...

0

Маффины с изюмом и зимнее печенеье

Сладкими бывают не только конфеты и шоколад, но и детские сны, поцелуи любимых людей и жизнь, к которой мы так стремимся…. А чтобы приблизить эту «сладкую жизнь» я решила совместить все сладкое, что могу...

Размышления о чае 0

Размышления о чае

Мне кажется, что каждая девушка мечтала убежать от городской суеты или просто помечтать, укутавшись в теплый плед, сидя на подоконнике, с кружкой ароматного чая. Вот и сейчас, Я без труда представляю этот теплый пушистый...

Пирог "Молодильное яблочко" 0

Пирог «Молодильное яблочко»

Многие сказки и мифы упоминают нам о чудодейственной силе яблока, которое способно подарить вечную молодость и продлить жизнь. Так, золотые яблоки Геспериды были похищены Гераклом в надежде на обладание вечной юностью. Скандинавский бог Локки...

Делаем шоколадные конфеты своими руками 0

Делаем шоколадные конфеты своими руками

Коробка шоколадных конфет является одним из наиболее распространенных подарков и презентов. Конечно, достаточно просто пойти в магазин, выбрать и купить их. Но согласитесь, конфеты сделанные своими руками принесут гораздо больше положительных эмоций. Итак, начинаем...

Традиционный рецепт пиццы 0

Традиционный рецепт пиццы

Какие ассоциации у вас возникают, когда вы слышите об Италии?! Наверняка, у многих перед глазами возникнет картинка ароматной пиццы…И это не удивительно. Итальянская кулинария известна на весь мир своими вкусностями. В ее основе лежат...

css.php