• Handmade / Miscellaneous
  • 0
  • English English Russian Русский

How to make a board for reminders in the form of bee honeycombs

Plaque for piercing honey bees

From time to time, there is a desire to place on a particular wall a calendar, photos, a note or something else. Today, we propose you to make a special plaque for pinning in the form of multi-colored honeycombs. The end result looks great, even if you do not plan to pin anything on this dosochku.

You will need:

  • polystyrene foam (thickness 3-5 mm.);
  • compass;
  • colored paper (or self-adhesive film);
  • Glue (not needed if using self-adhesive film);
  • pencil;
  • stationery knife;
  • Double-sided tape.

Plaque for piercing honey bees

Instructions

1. Take a piece of styrofoam, compasses and draw a hexagon. Remember from the school bench how it's done? With a circle, draw a circle of the required radius. Then, without changing the radius on the compass, put the foot to any point of the circle line and find the place where the circles intersect. Put a mark there and rearrange the compasses on it. Then repeat the same steps until you reach the starting point. Then take a pencil and alternately connect all the intersection points. When you draw a hexagon - take a clerical knife and cut it out.

Plaque for piercing honey bees

2. Use the resulting hexagon as a stencil and make as many bees as necessary.

3. Take the glue and apply it to one of the honeycombs. Then attach this honeycomb to the back of the colored paper. Allow the glue to dry. As an alternative, you can use a self-adhesive film. In this case, simply attach the foam plastic honeycomb to the adhesive side of the film. Then (regardless of the option that you used), take a clerical knife and gently trim the excess paper around the edges of the honeycomb.

Plaque for piercing honey bees

4. Cover the remaining honeycomb with colored paper. Try not to use one color. Combine colors, experiment with them.

5. To the back of the honeycomb attach a double-sided tape (or apply it directly to the wall or the board - depending on how you are going to mount the honeycomb to the wall). Then start to connect the honeycomb to each other, combining the edges of neighboring cells. In this step, we offer you also to experiment and create a unique composition (you can even leave a hole in the middle).

Plaque for piercing honey bees

6. That's all! Take a few steps back and admire your work, and then start pinning what you wanted.

Plaque for piercing honey bees

Plaque for piercing honey bees

Pleasant needlework!

See also:

avatar
css.php
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

• Handmade / Разное
  • 0
  • English English Русский Русский

Как сделать доску для напоминаний в виде пчелиных сот

Доска для прикалывания в виде пчелинных сот

Время от времени возникает желание разместить на той или иной стене календарь, фотографии, заметку или что-то еще. Сегодня Мы предлагаем Вам сделать специальную доску для прикалывания в виде разноцветных пчелиных сот. Конечный результат смотрится великолепно, даже если Вы ничего не собираетесь прикалывать на эту досочку.

Вам потребуется:

  • пенопласт (толщиной 3-5 мм.);
  • циркуль;
  • цветная бумага (или самоклеющаяся пленка);
  • клей (не нужен если используете самоклеющуюся пленку);
  • карандаш;
  • канцелярский нож;
  • двухсторонний скотч.

Доска для прикалывания в виде пчелинных сот

Инструкция

1. Возьмите кусок пенопласта, циркуль и начертите шестиугольник. Помните со школьной скамьи как это делается? Циркулем чертите круг, необходимого радиуса. Затем не меняя радиус на циркуле, ставите ножку в любую точку линии круга и находите место где круги будут пересекаться. Ставите там отметку и переставляете на нее циркуль. Далее повторяете аналогичные шаги, пока не достигнете начальной точки. Затем берете карандаш и поочередно соединяете все точки пересечения. Когда начертите шестиугольник — возьмите канцелярский нож и вырежьте его.

Доска для прикалывания в виде пчелинных сот

2. Используйте полученный шестиугольник в качестве трафарета и сделайте еще столько пчелиных сот, сколько необходимо.

3. Возьмите клей и нанесите его на одну из сот. Затем эту соту приложите к оборотной стороне цветной бумаги. Дайте клею высохнуть. Как альтернативный вариант Вы можете использовать самоклеющуюся пленку. В этом случае просто приложите пенопластовую соту к клеящей стороне пленки. Затем (независимо от варианта которым Вы пользовались) возьмите канцелярский нож и аккуратно обрежьте лишнюю бумагу по краям соты.

Доска для прикалывания в виде пчелинных сот

4. Покройте цветной бумагой оставшиеся соты. Старайтесь не использовать один цвет. Комбинируйте цвета, экспериментируйте с ними.

5. К оборотной стороне сот прикрепите двухсторонний скотч (или нанесите его прямо на стену или доску — в зависимости от того, как собираетесь крепить соты к стене). Затем начинайте соединять соты между собой, совмещая грани соседних сот. В этом шаге Мы Вам предлагаем тоже поэкспериментировать и создать неповторимую композицию (можете даже дырку в середине оставить).

Доска для прикалывания в виде пчелинных сот

6. Вот и все! Сделайте несколько шагов назад и полюбуйтесь на свое произведение, а затем начинайте прикалывать то, что Вы хотели.

Доска для прикалывания в виде пчелинных сот

Доска для прикалывания в виде пчелинных сот

Приятного рукоделия!

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

avatar
css.php