• Handmade / Miscellaneous
  • 1
  • English English Russian Русский

How to make a beautiful vase from the Pringles packaging

What can make a beautiful vase?

Hello dear readers! Will you believe if We say that the basis for this beautiful vase was the empty pot of Pringles chips? But this is exactly so! Below, we describe how to make such a vase. By the way, it perfectly fits into the interior in a marine style. So, let's get started.

You will need:

  • an empty pot of Pringles chips;
  • a jar of liquid rubber;
  • glue gun (you can use superglue or glue spray);
  • sea ​​stones;
  • mortar for grouting joints;
  • sponge or brush;
  • water;
  • rags;
  • adhesive for decoupage.

What can make a beautiful vase?

Instruction.

1. Take an empty jar of Pringles chips and apply a seal of liquid rubber to the inner surface (it is usually sold as a spray, so you can simply spray the liquid rubber inside). This will help prevent water leakage and wetting of the cardboard jar. By the way, if you are not going to pour water inwards in the future, then this step can be skipped.

2. On the outside of the can of potato chips start gluing stones. Continue until you seal the whole jar with pebbles. Give it time to dry. By the way, instead of sea pebbles, you can use a ceramic mosaic from the store.

What can make a beautiful vase?

3. After the glue has dried - dilute the mortar for grouting the tiles in the required consistency and apply it to the seams between the stones. Do not be afraid to stain the stones, you can remove excess mortar for grouting with a rag soaked in water.

What can make a beautiful vase?

4. After the grout grout dries (usually about a day), use a sponge or brush to apply glue to the entire outer surface for decoupage. This will allow the pebbles to shine.

pic47-h-05

5. When the adhesive for decoupage will dry, you can fill your vase with water and decorate with your favorite colors. That's all!

What can make a beautiful vase?

What can make a beautiful vase?

Pleasant needlework!

See also:

Add a comment

avatar
Subscribe to updates
fresh the old Viewed
Notify
anonym
a guest

liquid rubber 700 p ... better vase to buy

css.php

• Handmade / Разное
  • 1
  • English English Русский Русский

Как сделать красивую вазу из упаковки Pringles

Из чего можно сделать красивую вазу?

Здравствуйте дорогие читатели! Поверите ли Вы, если Мы скажем, что основой для этой прекрасной вазы послужила пустая банка из под чипсов Pringles? Но это именно так! Ниже, Мы опишем, каким образом можно сделать такую вазу. Кстати, она отлично впишется в интерьер в морском стиле. Итак, приступим.

Вам потребуется:

  • пустая банка из под чипсов Pringles;
  • баночка жидкой резины;
  • клеевой пистолет (можете использовать суперклей или клеевой спрей);
  • морские камешки;
  • раствор для затирки швов;
  • губка или кисть;
  • вода;
  • ветошь;
  • клей для декупажа.

Из чего можно сделать красивую вазу?

Инструкция.

1. Возьмите пустую банку из под чипсов Pringles и нанесите на внутреннюю поверхность уплотнение из жидкой резины (обычно она продается в виде спрея, поэтому Вы можете просто распылить жидкую резину внутрь). Это поможет предотвратить протечку воды и намокание картонной банки. Кстати, если Вы в будущем не собираетесь наливать воду внутрь, то этот шаг можно пропустить.

2. На внешнюю сторону банки из под чипсов начните приклеевать камешки. Продолжайте, пока не заклеите камешками всю баночку. Дайте ей время высохнуть. Кстати, вместо морских камушков, Вы можете использовать керамическую мозайку из магазина.

Из чего можно сделать красивую вазу?

3. После того, как клей высох — разведите раствор для затирки плиток в необходимой консистенции и нанесите его на швы между камнями. Не бойтесь запачкать камни, лишний раствор для затирки Вы сможете удалить с помощью ветоши, смоченной в воде.

Из чего можно сделать красивую вазу?

4. После того, как раствор для затирки швов высохнет (обычно около суток), с помощью губки или кистью нанесите на всю внешнюю поверхность клей для декупажа. Это позволит камушкам блестеть.

pic47-h-05

5. Когда клей для декупажа высохнет, можете наполнить Вашу вазу водой и украсить любимыми цветами. Вот и все!

Из чего можно сделать красивую вазу?

Из чего можно сделать красивую вазу?

Приятного рукоделия!

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться на обновления  
свежие старые популярные
Уведомить
Аноним
Гость

жидкая резина 700 р …лучше вазу купить

css.php