• Handmade / Paper
  • 0
  • English English Russian Русский

How to decorate gift packaging with a garland

How to decorate gift packaging with a garland

In the Russian proverb it is said: "They meet on clothes, but see off in mind", i.e. a beautiful gift wrapping is very important, because it makes a first impression. Today's project is very simple and quick to do, but it's not boring at all. The main thing is to choose the right paper!

You will need:

  • Decorative paper with drawings;
  • Scissors (or a tool for punching circles);
  • Twine (or other thick thread);
  • Glue stick;
  • Tags (or cardboard - you can cut your own)

How to decorate gift packaging with a garland

Instructions

Use scissors (or a special tool for punching circles) and make blanks from different paper in the form of circles. By the way, you can also make rhombuses, then you will also get triangular flags. Fold each piece of paper (circle, diamond) in half.

How to decorate gift packaging with a garland

Pass the twine (or other thick thread) between the halves and glue them together. The distance between the details should be chosen so that a garland turns out. With glue, secure each end of the garland on the reverse side of the wrapped gift.

How to decorate gift packaging with a garland

By hand or using a special stamp, add a few words (for example: Happy birthday, Love you, Just for you) to the front of the wrapped gift. It's a little to diversify your packaging and give it originality.

How to decorate gift packaging with a garland

By the way, if you have tags, then this message can be left on them, and attach the tag itself to the garland.

How to decorate gift packaging with a garland

Have a good mood!

See also:

avatar
css.php
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

• Handmade / Бумага
  • 0
  • English English Русский Русский

Как декорировать упаковку подарка с помощью гирлянды

Как декорировать упаковку подарка с помощью гирлянды

В русской пословице говорится: «Встречают по одежке, а провожают по уму», т.е. красивая упаковка подарка очень важна, ведь она производит первое впечатление. Сегодняшний проект очень просто и быстро сделать, но при этом он вовсе не скучный. Главное подобрать правильную бумагу!

Вам потребуется:

  • Декоративная бумага с рисунками;
  • Ножницы (или инструмент для пробивки кругов);
  • Бечевка (или другая толстая нитка);
  • Клей-карандаш;
  • Бирки (или картон — можно вырезать свои)

Как декорировать упаковку подарка с помощью гирлянды

Инструкция

Воспользуйтесь ножницами (или специальным инструментом для пробивки кругов) и наделайте заготовок из разной бумаги в виде кружков. Кстати, можете наделать еще и ромбов, тогда получатся еще и треугольные флажки. Сложите каждую заготовку из бумаги (круг, ромб) пополам.

Как декорировать упаковку подарка с помощью гирлянды

Пропустите бечевку (или другую толстую нить) между половинками и склейте их вместе. Расстояние между деталями выбирайте так, чтобы получилась гирлянда. С помощью клея закрепите каждый конец гирлянды на обратной стороне завернутого подарка.

Как декорировать упаковку подарка с помощью гирлянды

От руки или с помощью специального штампа, добавьте несколько слов (например: Happy birthday, Love you, Just for you) на лицевую сторону обернутого подарка. Это немного разнообразить вашу упаковку и придаст ей оригинальности.

Как декорировать упаковку подарка с помощью гирлянды

Кстати, если у Вас есть бирки, то такое послание можно оставить на них, а саму бирку прикрепить к гирлянде.

Как декорировать упаковку подарка с помощью гирлянды

Хорошего настроения!

Читайте также:

avatar
css.php