• Cookery
  • 0
  • English English Russian Русский

How to cook an egg liqueur. The recipe with the photo.

How to prepare an egg liqueur

Egg liqueur The lawyer is made in Holland, has a thick consistency (it is eaten with a spoon), a pleasant sweetish taste. The strength of the drink is 14% - 20%. In the original liqueur, in addition to grape brandy and yolks, a dye is added, which gives the drink sweetness and velvet taste. Prepare a liqueur at home is very real, the main thing is to choose the right combination of components to your liking. We will cook from natural and available ingredients, the drink will not be worse!

Main Components

  • Chicken yolks - 10 pieces;
  • Brandy or cognac - 250 ml;
  • Condensed milk - 250 g;
  • Fat cream - 120 ml;
  • Vanillin - 1 sachet.

pic181-h-02

Note

1. Use a high-quality alcohol base (diluted alcohol or vodka will not work). The best option - grape brandy, a good option - some local cognac or brandy with aging for at least a year in an oak barrel. Some use Irish whiskey or rum.

2. Carefully separate the yolks from the proteins, otherwise get in the drink unpleasant lumps. In fact, it's simple: take an ordinary plastic bottle, press it and thus draw the yolk and quickly transfer to another dish.

Recipe

1. Mix the yolks with vanillin and condensed milk.
2. Mix in any convenient way until a uniform, thick mass is formed.
3. In a bowl, pour in the alcoholic base, now add the cream to it, mix it.
4. Pour the drink from a bowl into a bottle or other container with a tight lid.
5. Put it in a dark, cool place for 5 days. All these days, do not touch the liqueur, do not whip, do not bother, do not pick it up, otherwise stratification may occur.
6. After 5 days, it is necessary to filter the drink through a sieve or gauze.
7. Now finally bottled and leave in a cool place to infuse for another 10 days.

How to prepare an egg liqueurReady home made drink is not so thick as the original "lawyer", but very tasty. The consistency is more like "Baileys". It is recommended to drink the drink clean, chilled, but without the addition of ice. Before use, shake the bottle every time.

See also:

avatar
css.php
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

• Кулинария
  • 0
  • English English Русский Русский

Как приготовить яичный ликер Адвокат. Рецепт с фото.

Как приготовит яичный ликер Адвокат

Яичный ликер Адвокат производится в Голландии, отличается густой консистенцией (его едят ложкой), приятным сладковатым вкусом. Крепость напитка составляет 14% — 20 %. В оригинальный ликер, кроме виноградного бренди и желтков, добавляется краситель, который и придает напитку сладость и бархатный вкус. Приготовить такой ликер дома вполне реально, главное подобрать нужное сочетание компонентов по своему вкусу. Мы будем готовить из натуральных и доступных ингредиентов, напиток получится не хуже!

Основные компоненты

  • Куриные желтки — 10 штук;
  • Бренди или коньяк — 250 мл ;
  • Сгущенное молоко — 250 г;
  • Жирные сливки — 120 мл;
  • Ванилин — 1 пакетик.

pic181-h-02

Обратите внимание

1. Используйте качественную алкогольную основу (разбавленный спирт или водка не подойдут). Наилучший вариант — виноградный бренди, неплохой вариант — какой-нибудь местный коньяк или бренди с выдержкой не меньше года в дубовой бочке. Некоторые используют ирландский виски или ром.

2. Тщательно отделяйте желтки от белков, иначе получите в напитке неприятные комочки. На самом деле это просто: возьмите обычную пластиковую бутылку, нажмите на нее и таким образом втяните желток и быстро перенесите на другое блюдо.

Рецепт

1. Желтки смешайте с ванилином и сгущенным молоком.
2. Перемешайте любым удобным способом до образования однородной густой массы.
3. В миску влейте алкогольную основу, теперь добавьте в нее сливки, перемешайте.
4. Перелейте напиток из миски в бутылку или другую емкость с плотной крышкой.
5. Поставьте в темное, прохладное место на 5 дней. Все эти дни не трогайте ликер, не взбивайте, не мешайте, не поднимайте, иначе может произойти расслоение.
6. После 5 дней необходимо профильтровать напиток через сито или марлю.
7. Теперь окончательно разливайте по бутылкам и оставьте в прохладном месте настаиваться еще 10 дней.

Как приготовит яичный ликер АдвокатГотовый домашний напиток получается не таким густым, как оригинальный «Адвокат», но очень вкусным. По консистенции больше напоминает «Бейлис». Рекомендуется пить напиток чистым, охлажденным, но без добавления льда. Перед употреблением каждый раз взбалтывайте бутылку.

Читайте также:

avatar
css.php