• Handmade / Paper
  • 0
  • English English Russian Русский

How to make a New Year tree from books

How to make a New Year tree from books

Recently, people are increasingly inventing the original application of ordinary things. After all, this is a great way to stand out among the "gray masses". For example, in today's project, we will tell you how to collect the original Christmas tree (or Christmas tree) from books and magazines. Time all this takes absolutely nothing, and the effect produced will be stunning (unless of course you have enough books at hand). So, we proceed.

You will need:

  • many books (different sizes and thicknesses);
  • Christmas decorations (garlands, fanariki and others).

Instructions

1. First, go around the whole apartment (house) and collect as many different books as possible. Suitable for any size and any thickness. You need a lot of books, for example, for a Christmas tree in the height of 1 meter, you need about 100 books. Be sure to sort them by their size and thickness (a little more, a little less - nothing to worry about).

How to make a New Year tree from books

2. Immediately plan the height of your New Year tree. After all, depending on its height, you will need to build an appropriate "foundation". For example, if the Christmas tree is not high, then use the triangular "foundation" of the largest and thickest books. If you have enough books, you can build a Christmas tree and higher, for this use a square or five-pointed "foundation". At the same time, be sure to fill the inside of the "foundation". Otherwise, the upper layers under the action of gravity just lie around.

3. Layer by layer, lay the books so that the "tips" of each successive layer hang over the empty space of the previous one (as shown in the figure below). Thus, the protruding parts will look like the branches of the Christmas tree (and not the usual stack of books). Be sure to make sure that the height of each layer is the same, and that the herringbone will be unstable and may fall apart. To adjust the height of the layer, use thin books (just put them in the necessary places).

How to make a New Year tree from books

4. Continue to lay and make sure that the books in each successive layer are smaller and smaller, both in size and thickness. Then the Christmas tree will turn out to be a neat triangle.

How to make a New Year tree from books

How to make a New Year tree from books

5. When you reach the top of your New Year (Christmas) tree - stack a few books in a pile. They form the vertex.

How to make a New Year tree from books

6. The Christmas tree is collected, but for now it just looks like a mountain of books. To give it a complete and festive look, decorate it with garlands, lanterns and other decorative elements to your liking. By the way, to hang on your Christmas tree of books ball - just hold it a thread between the books (or use scotch tape).

How to make a New Year tree from books

7. Here is your Christmas tree and is ready. Step away and enjoy your work of art.

How to make a New Year tree from books

And if you practice a little (and spend a little more time), it can work out that way.

How to make a New Year tree from books

Pleasant needlework and success in the new year!

See also:

Add a comment

avatar
css.php

• Handmade / Бумага
  • 0
  • English English Русский Русский

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

В последнее время люди все чаще выдумывают оригинальное применение обычным вещам. Ведь это отличный способ выделиться среди «серой массы». Вот например, в сегодняшнем проекте, мы расскажем Вам о том, как собрать оригинальную новогоднюю (или рождественскую) елку из книг и журналов. Времени все это займет совсем ничего, а произведенный эффект будет ошеломляющим (если конечно у Вас под рукой есть достаточное количество книг). Итак, приступаем.

Вам потребуется:

  • много книг (разных размеров и толщины);
  • елочные украшения (гирлянды, фанарики и прочее).

Инструкция

1. Первым делом обойдите всю квартиру (дом) и соберите как можно больше различных книг. Подойдут любые размеры и любая толщина. Книг Вам потребуется очень много, так например, для елочки высотой в 1 метр необходимо порядка 100 книг. Обязательно отсортируйте их по размерам и толщине (чуть больше, чуть меньше — ничего страшного).

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

2. Сразу спланируйте высоту своей новогодней елочки. Ведь в зависимости от ее высоты Вам необходимо будет соорудить соответствующий «фундамент». Например, если елочка не высокая, то используйте треугольный «фундамент» из самых больших и толстых книг. Если же у Вас предостаточно книг, то можно построить елочку и повыше, для этого используйте квадратный или пятиконечный «фундамент». При этом обязательно заполняйте внутренности «фундамента». Иначе верхние слои под действием силы тяжести просто проваляться.

3. Слой за слоем уложите книги так, чтобы «кончики» каждого последующего слоя нависали над пустым местом предыдущего (как показано на рисунке ниже). Таким образом выступающие части будут похожи на ветки елки (а не на обычную стопку книг). Обязательно следите за тем, чтобы высота каждого слоя была одинакова, а то елочка получится неустойчивой и может развалиться. Для регулировки высоты слоя пользуйтесь тоненькими книжечками (просто подкладывайте их в необходимые места).

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

4. Продолжайте укладывать и следите за тем, чтобы книги в каждом последующем слое были все меньше и меньше, как по размерам, так и толщине. Тогда елочка получится у Вас аккуратного треугольного вида.

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

5. Когда дойдете до верхушки своей новогодней (рождественской) елки — уложите стопкой несколько книг. Они образуют макушку.

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

6. Елочка собрана, но пока что выглядит просто как гора книг. Чтобы придать ей законченный и праздничный вид украсьте ее гирляндами, фонариками и прочими декоративными элементами по своему вкусу. Кстати, чтобы повесить на вашу елочку из книг шарик — просто зажмите его ниточку между книг (или воспользуйтесь скотчем).

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

7. Вот Ваша елочка и готова. Отойдите немного и насладитесь своим произведением искусства.

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

А если немного потренироваться (да и потратить чуть больше времени), то может получиться и так.

Как сделать новогоднюю елку из книг

Приятного рукоделия и успехов в новом году!

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

avatar
  Подписаться на обновления  
Уведомить
css.php