• Handmade / Miscellaneous
  • 0
  • English English Russian Русский

How to make an Easter basket yourself

How to make an Easter basket yourself

One of the most popular additions to Easter eggs are baskets. In these baskets look great not only colored eggs, but also various sweets for children. Such Easter baskets will become a wonderful decoration of the festive table and will please not only children, but also their parents.

You will need:

  • small plastic jars;
  • a narrow satin ribbon;
  • glue;
  • scissors;
  • cardboard;
  • flat plastic tape (for handle);
  • any decor elements (fabric, lace, beads, straw, artificial flowers, etc.).

How to make an Easter basket yourself

Instructions

Gently cut the bottom of the plastic jar, leaving the edge in 0,5, see this protrusion is necessary to fix the bottom of the basket in the future.

How to make an Easter basket yourself

Tightly wrap the satin ribbon of the jar's wall (as shown in the picture). Do this in overlapping to the previous edge of the tape so that there are no holes and the plastic jar does not shine through. Fasten the edges of the tape with glue inside the basket.

How to make an Easter basket yourself

Put the base of the basket on the cardboard, circle the pencil on the outer edge of the bottom of the jar. Cut a round bottom along the line, check whether it is ideal for the base. If it does not fit, then adjust the size with scissors. Go to the next stage only after the bottom is ideally placed in the basket.

Lay the cardboard base on the fabric folded twice, circle the workpiece and cut out the desired size, adding the allowance to 3-4 mm. Further to your discretion: you can sew two pieces of fabric together or glue them on both sides to a cardboard base. Next, apply glue to the inside of the ledge by the plastic jar. Place the bottom in the basket and press it against the edges of the bottom. Take care that the glue does not get out. If you still get out - carefully remove it before drying.

How to make an Easter basket yourself

On the reverse side should turn out beautifully and neatly, without traces of glue (approximately as in the photo below).

How to make an Easter basket yourself

While the glue dries, make a handle for the basket. To do this, take a plastic tape and measure the desired length of the handle. Be sure to add a couple of centimeters or a little more for mounting. Glue a satin ribbon to one end of the plastic tape. Tightly wrap it around the handle and secure the other end of the tape with glue.

How to make an Easter basket yourself

Glue the handle to the bottom inner edge of the basket. To hold the handle more firmly, apply glue on the entire length of the handle that goes into the basket.

How to make an Easter basket yourself

Now it remains to decorate the basket. On the bottom you can put straw, cotton, cloth or some other soft litter. Outside - glue bows, flowers, butterflies or something else at your discretion. Be creative and decorate the basket to your liking.

How to make an Easter basket yourself

That's all! The Easter basket is ready. Make a few more Easter baskets, put the colored eggs there and decorate the table.

How to make an Easter basket yourself

Pleasant needlework! Christ is Risen!

See also:

avatar
css.php
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

• Handmade / Разное
  • 0
  • English English Русский Русский

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Одним из самых популярных дополнений к пасхальным яйцам являются корзинки. В таких корзинках прекрасно смотрятся не только крашеные яйца, но и различные сладости для детей. Такие пасхальные корзинки станут замечательным украшением праздничного стола и порадуют не только детей, но и их родителей.

Вам потребуется:

  • небольшие пластиковые баночки;
  • узкая атласная лента;
  • клей;
  • ножницы;
  • картон;
  • плоская пластиковая лента (для ручки);
  • любые элементы декора (ткань, кружева, бисер, солома, искусственные цветочки и пр.).

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Инструкция

Аккуратно вырежьте донышко пластиковой баночки, оставив край в 0,5 см. Этот выступ необходим для фиксации дна корзины в дальнейшем.

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Туго обмотайте атласной лентой стенки баночки (как показано на рисунке). Делать это нужно в нахлест к предыдущему краю ленты, чтобы не было дырок и и пластиковая баночка не просвечивала. Края ленты закрепите с помощью клеем внутри корзинки.

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Поставьте основу корзинки на картон, обведите карандашом по внешнему краю низа баночки. Вырежьте по линии круглое дно, проверьте идеально ли оно входит в основу. Если не помещается, то скорректируйте размер ножницами. Переходите к следующей стадии только после того, как дно идеально поместилось в корзину.

Положите картонную основу на ткань, сложенную в два раза, обведите заготовку и вырежьте нужный размер, добавив припуск в 3-4 мм. Дальше на ваше усмотрение: можно сшить два фрагмента ткани между собой или приклеить их с двух сторон к картонной основе. Далее нанесите клей на внутреннюю сторону выступа у пластиковой баночки. Поместите дно в корзинку и прижмите к краям донышка. Следите за тем, чтобы клей не вылезал. Если все же вылез — аккуратно уберите его до высыхания.

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

С обратной стороны должно получиться красиво и аккуратно, без следов клея (примерно как на фото ниже).

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Пока клей сохнет, сделайте ручку для корзинки. Для этого возьмите пластиковую ленту и измерьте нужную длину ручки. Обязательно добавьте пару сантиметров или чуть более для крепления. Приклейте к одному из концов пластиковой ленты атласную ленту. Плотно обмотайте ее вокруг ручки и закрепите другой край ленты с помощью клея.

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Приклейте ручку к нижнему внутреннему краю корзинки. Чтобы ручка надежнее держалась, нанесите клей на всю длину ручки, которая заходит в корзинку.

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Теперь осталось декорировать корзинку. На дно можно положить солому, вату, ткань или какую-то другую мягкую подстилку. Снаружи — приклеить банты, цветочки, бабочки или что-то другое на Ваше усмотрение. Проявите фантазию и украсьте корзинку по своему вкусу.

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Вот и все! Пасхальная корзинка готова. Сделайте еще несколько пасхальных корзинок, положите туда крашеные яйца и можно украшать стол.

Как сделать пасхальную корзинку своими руками

Приятного рукоделия! Христос Воскресе!

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

avatar
css.php