• Uncategorized
  • 0
  • English English Russian Русский

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

The original needle bed looks like a cactus looks stylish and neat (especially when such a cactus is stuck with needles and pins). The cactus in the technique of patchwork without a needle (kinusayga) is executed. To create a needle bed in the form of a cactus it will take a little time. The manufacturing process can be conditionally divided into two stages: 1. the creation of the cactus itself; 2. "Planting" it in a pot, decorated with the use of decoupage techniques. Such an unusual functional thing can be a wonderful gift, and the creation process will bring a lot of pleasure and will serve as a stimulus for the emergence of new ideas.

You will need:

  • Ball of foam - 1 large and a few small;
  • pencil, felt-tip pen or marker;
  • stationery knife;
  • chalk (optional);
  • toothpicks;
  • fleece or felt green;
  • colored paper in silence;
  • acrylic paint for the pot (optional);
  • napkins for decoupage (optional);
  • adhesive for decoupage (optional).

Instructions

Conditionally divide each ball of polystyrene into 6 equal parts (like orange slices) and apply the appropriate marking with a marker. Using a clerical knife along the contour, make solid cuts with a depth of 0,5 cm.

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

Circle the small contour of a single slice, and then transfer it to the fabric according to the principle of printing. Make allowance for the resulting contour in 0,5 - 1,0 see and cut out the template. On the template, make the required number of lobules and cut them. Repeat this operation for each ball of foam.

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

Apply alternately the petals to the workpiece and gently tuck the edges into the incisions. This can be done with the back of the clerical knife (nail file or plastic spatula for plasticine). Pay attention, with excess fabric, the edges can protrude. In this case, they need to be slightly pruned and refilled in the groove. Do this procedure with each of the marked balls of foam.

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

Collect individual fragments of the cactus with toothpicks. To do this, pierce small pieces at the base and attach them to the right place to the large one. In the base of the large billet, be sure to insert a few toothpicks (to fix the cactus in the pot).

Cut out a few petals for the flower from the colored paper. Pay attention, the blanks in the form should resemble sheets of wood. When the petals are cut, it remains to twist them in the middle and collect the flower on a pin with a decorative head. By the way, the splendor of the flower is very easily regulated by the number of fragments. Fortify flowers is a matter of technology, but it's best to do this after putting the cactus in a pot.

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

It remains to decorate the pot. To do this, cover it with acrylic paint on the outside with the desired color and allow it to dry.

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

Then it's a matter of taste - decorate the pot with colored paper and decoupage techniques. To do this: Cut out a piece of napkin, separate the top layer with a seal and place it on the surface of the pot, previously lubricated with glue for decoupage. Press the picture with a soft brush and smooth it well.

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

After the glue dries, cover the surface of the pot with clear acrylic lacquer

Plant the cactus in the pot. To do this, place a suitable piece of polystyrene in the pot and insert a ready cactus there. Lay a pebble and shell around the green handsome, masking the foam in this way.

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

Decorate the cactus with flowers and spikes from pins. The needlehouse is ready! It remains to place it in a convenient place.

How to make a needle bed in the form of a cactus

Thank you: for the idea and the photo: Miroslav Kubishov.

See also:

avatar
css.php
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

• Без рубрики
  • 0
  • English English Русский Русский

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Оригинальная игольница похожая на кактус выглядит стильно и аккуратно (особенно когда такой кактус утыкан иголками и булавками). Выполнен кактус в технике пэчворк без иголки (кинусайга). Для создания игольницы в виде кактуса понадобится немного времени. Процесс изготовления условно можно поделить на два этапа: 1. создание самого кактуса; 2. «посадка» его в горшок, украшенный с использованием техники декупажа. Столь необычная функциональная вещица может стать прекрасным подарком, а процесс создания принесет массу удовольствия и послужит толчком для возникновения новых идей.

Вам потребуется:

  • шар из пенопласта — 1 большой и несколько маленьких;
  • карандаш, фломастер или маркер;
  • канцелярский нож;
  • мелок (опционально);
  • зубочистки;
  • флис или фетр зеленого цвета;
  • цветная бумага тишью;
  • акриловая краска для горшка (опционально);
  • салфетки для декупажа (опционально);
  • клей для декупажа (опционально).

Инструкция

Условно поделите каждый шар из пенопласта на 6 равных частей (как дольки апельсина) и нанесите соответствующую разметку при помощи маркера. При помощи канцелярского ножа по контуру сделайте сплошные разрезы глубиной в 0,5 см.

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Обведите мелком контур отдельной дольки, а затем перенесите на ткань по принципу печати. Сделайте припуск для получившегося контура в 0,5 — 1,0 см. и вырежьте шаблон. По шаблону сделайте требуемое количество долек и вырежьте их. Повторите эту операцию для каждого шара из пенопласта.

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Приложите поочередно лепестки к заготовке и аккуратно заправьте края в разрезы. Сделать это можно с помощью тыльной стороны канцелярского ножа (пилочки для ногтей или пластмассового шпателя для пластилина). Обратите внимание, при излишке ткани края могут высовываться. В таком случае их нужно слегка подрезать и снова заправить в паз. Проделайте эту процедуру с каждым из размеченных шаров из пенопласта.

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Соберите отдельные фрагменты кактуса при помощи зубочисток. Для этого проткните у основания маленькие заготовки и прикрепите их в нужном месте к большой. В основание большой заготовки обязательно вставьте несколько зубочисток (чтобы закрепить кактус в горшке).

Из цветной бумаги тишью вырежьте несколько лепестков для цветка. Обратите внимание, заготовки по форме должны напоминать листы дерева. Когда лепестки вырезаны, остается перекрутить их посередине и собрать цветок на булавку с декоративной головкой. Кстати, пышность цветка очень легко регулируется количеством фрагментов. Закрепить цветы — дело техники, но лучше сделать это после помещения кактуса в горшок.

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Осталось декорировать горшок. Для этого покройте его снаружи акриловой краской требуемого цвета и дайте ей высохнуть.

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Далее дело вкуса — украсьте горшок при помощи цветной бумаги и техники декупажа. Для этого: вырежьте фрагмент салфетки, отделите верхний слой с печатью и размещстите его на поверхности горшка, предварительно смазанной клеем для декупажа. Прижмите рисунок мягкой щеткой и хорошо разгладьте.

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

После высыхания клея покройте поверхность горшка прозрачным акриловым лаком

Посадите кактус в горшок. Для этого поместите в горшок подходящий по размеру кусок пенопласта и воткните туда готовый кактус. Выложите вокруг зеленого красавца гальку и ракушечник, маскируя таким образом пенопласт.

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Украсьте кактус цветами и шипами из булавок. Игольница готова! Осталось разместить ее в удобном месте.

Как своими руками сделать игольницу в виде кактуса

Благодарим: за идею и фото: Мирославу Кубишову.

Читайте также:

Добавить комментарий

avatar
css.php