• Handmade / the cloth
  • 1
  • English English Russian Русский

How to make a picture of an old T-shirt with your own hands

How to make a picture of an old T-shirt with your own hands

It so happened that T-shirts (in principle, like the rest of things) eventually wear out and lose color. But there are also favorite T-shirts, associated with certain memories. Do not rush to throw them away (or use them as rags). In today's project, we will tell you how to make an interesting picture for your interior decor with your own hands from an old, shabby T-shirt. It is worth noting that especially suitable T-shirts with interesting drawings (even a little shabby and faded - it will add a little charm to your picture).

You will need:

  • T-shirt with an interesting drawing;
  • A blank canvas (or a frame for a canvas);
  • Industrial stapler or hammer with nails;
  • scissors.

How to make a picture of an old T-shirt with your own hands

Instruction.

1. Strike the shirt at the seams, try not to damage the pattern. Then take the canvas and place on it a piece of T-shirt with the necessary drawing (another part of the T-shirt can be used as rags or just thrown out). Please note: the canvas (frame for the canvas) should be slightly smaller than the figure in order to bend the edges.

How to make a picture of an old T-shirt with your own hands

2. On the back of the future picture, on one of the edges, bend the protruding edges of the T-shirt and fasten them with an industrial stapler (or a hammer with nails). By the way, if you use nails, then choose those with a thicker hat.

How to make a picture of an old T-shirt with your own hands

3. Pull the fabric of the T-shirt and fasten the opposite side (also using an industrial stapler or a hammer with nails). Make sure that the drawing remains in the place where it is required and did not get out of the frame.

How to make a picture of an old T-shirt with your own hands

4. Repeat 2-3 operations for the sides.

5. The picture is almost ready. Now you need to pull and align the fabric around the corners. To do this, at each of the corners, pull it (but not very tight so as not to tear), until a clear corner is formed. Then fold it several times and fix it on the back of the picture with the help of the same industrial stapler or a hammer with nails.

How to make a picture of an old T-shirt with your own hands

How to make a picture of an old T-shirt with your own hands

6. That's all! Your picture is ready! Screw the hook and boldly hang in the right place.

Pleasant needlework and good mood!

See also:

avatar
1 Comment Chain
0 Replies by chain
0 Followers
The most popular comment
Current comment thread
1 Commenters
Ravelia The authors of recent comments
fresh the old Viewed
Ravelia
a guest
Ravelia

super!!! this is what you need !!
Bravo!

css.php
GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

• Handmade / Ткань
  • 1
  • English English Русский Русский

Как своими руками сделать картину из старой футболки

Как своими руками сделать картину из старой футболки

Так уж сложилось, что футболки (в принципе как и остальные вещи) со временем изнашиваются и теряют цвет. А ведь есть и любимые футболки, связанные с определенными воспоминаниями. Не спешите их выбрасывать (или использовать в качестве ветоши). В сегодняшнем проекте мы Вам расскажем о том, как своими руками из старой, поношенной футболки сделать интересную картину для декора Вашего интерьера. Стоит отметить, что особенно подойдут футболки с интересными рисунками (пусть даже немного потертыми и выцветшими — это добавит немного шарма Вашей картине).

Вам потребуется:

  • футболка с интересным рисунком;
  • чистый холст (либо рама для холста);
  • промышленный степлер или молоток с гвоздями;
  • ножницы.

Как своими руками сделать картину из старой футболки

Инструкция.

1. Распорите футболку по швам, старайтесь не повредить рисунок. Затем возьмите холст и разместите на нем часть футболки с необходимым рисунком (другую часть футболки можете использовать в качестве ветоши или просто выкинуть). Обратите внимание: холст (рама для холста) по размерам должен быть немного меньше рисунка, чтобы можно было подогнуть края.

Как своими руками сделать картину из старой футболки

2. С оборотной стороны будущей картины, на одном из краев подогните выступающие края футболки и закрепите их с помощью промышленного степлера (или молотка с гвоздями). Кстати, если вы используете гвозди, то выбирайте те у которых более толстая шляпка.

Как своими руками сделать картину из старой футболки

3. Натяните ткань футболки и закрепите противоположную сторону (также с помощью промышленного степлера или молотка с гвоздями). Следите за тем, чтобы рисунок остался в том месте, где требуется и не вылез за раму.

Как своими руками сделать картину из старой футболки

4. Повторите операции 2-3 для боковых сторон.

5. Картина уже почти готова. Теперь необходимо натянуть и выровнять ткань по углам. Для этого на каждом из углов натяните ее (но не очень сильно, чтобы не порвать), до тех пор пока не образуется четкий уголок. Затем сложите его в несколько раз и закрепите с оборотной стороны картины с помощью все того же промышленного степлера или молотка с гвоздями.

Как своими руками сделать картину из старой футболки

Как своими руками сделать картину из старой футболки

6. Вот и все! Ваша картина готова! Прикрутите крючок и смело повесьте в нужное место.

Приятного рукоделия и хорошего настроения!

Читайте также:

avatar
1 Цепочка комментария
0 Ответы по цепочке
0 Последователи
 
Популярнейший комментарий
Цепочка актуального комментария
1 Авторы комментариев
Равелия Авторы недавних комментариев
свежие старые популярные
Равелия
Гость
Равелия

супер!!! это, что нужно!!
Браво!

css.php