Tags: Ginger

Salmon in a honey-ginger marinade 0

Salmon in a honey-ginger marinade

Today we will try to cook red fish. Someone prefers it only in a salty condition, and someone - in the form of a well-fried steak. Just bake a steak in foil - it's not interesting, so let's pre-fish our fish ....

Salad with pickled ginger 0

Salad with pickled ginger

The taste of ginger is impossible with anything to confuse. The root of this plant has a sharp-sweet, tonic and invigorating taste and smell. And what about him, in fact, do? It's just so boring to eat. So today we are preparing a salad with pickled ...

Cooking Christmas tea 0

Cooking Christmas tea

Turning over the calendar and seeing 1 December, you start to feel the approach of the new year. For me, this time of summing up for the year, the choice of gifts and, of course, Christmas tea with ginger biscuits. With what...

Muffins with raisins and winter cookies 0

Muffins with raisins and winter pechenye

Sweets are not only sweets and chocolate, but also children's dreams, kisses of loved ones and life, to which we aspire .... And to bring this "sweet life" closer, I decided to combine everything sweet that I can ...

Метки: Имбирь

English English Русский Русский
Маффины с изюмом и зимнее печенье 0

Маффины с изюмом и зимнее печенеье

Сладкими бывают не только конфеты и шоколад, но и детские сны, поцелуи любимых людей и жизнь, к которой мы так стремимся…. А чтобы приблизить эту «сладкую жизнь» я решила совместить все сладкое, что могу...

Лосось в медово-имбирном маринаде 0

Лосось в медово-имбирном маринаде. Рецепт с фото.

Сегодня попробуем приготовить красную рыбу. Кто-то предпочитает ее исключительно в соленом состоянии, а кто-то — в виде хорошо прожаренного стейка. Просто запекать стейк в фольге — не интересно, поэтому давайте предварительно нашу рыбу замаринуем....

Салат с маринованным имбирем 0

Салат с маринованным имбирем. Рецепт с фото.

Вкус имбиря невозможно с чем либо спутать. Корнеплод этого растения имеет остро-сладкий, тонизирующий и бодрящий вкус и запах. А что с ним, собственно, делать? Просто так кушать скучно. Поэтому сегодня готовим салат с маринованным...

Готовим рождественский чай 0

Готовим рождественский чай

Перевернув календарь и увидев 1 декабря, как-то особо остро начинаешь чувствовать приближение нового года. Для меня это время подведения итогов за год, выбор подарков и, конечно же, рождественский чай с имбирным печеньем. Чем же...

css.php